play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Affordable Cars Bedford Ltd

At Affordable Cars Bedford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Affordable Cars Bedford Ltd

Affordable Cars Bedford Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great local used car dealership

    By Sarkab M on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good sellers - very local to me so was very convenient. Very good communication, perfect miles and great price - was treated very professionally and traders are very friendly too. The car is as described and was ready to collect the following day (called in the evening). Would definitely recommend as was a stress free process and no problems at all. They also bought my car too for scraps which was even better. Many thanks

    Reply from Affordable Cars Bedford Ltd on 18/07/18

    Thanks for 5* Review we are confident the car will serve you well. Happy driving and thanks for choosing us.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Umar M on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I don’t often write reviews but these guys were fantastic and really friendly. I was after a runabout vehicle on a budget, the gentlemen who accompanied me on the test drive was honest and pointed out a few defects that I might consider having repaired. We agreed a very reasonable price and they even sorted out insurance for the journey home.

    Reply from Affordable Cars Bedford Ltd on 18/07/18

    Thank you for your positive feedback. Best Regards. Affordable Cars.


  • 5

    Great service! Nice man!

    By Xiaowei J on 08 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer is reliable. The man is really nice and provide great service! He drives me 2 miles away for toilets even when I didn't choose a car here.

    Reply from Affordable Cars Bedford Ltd on 18/07/18

    Thanks for your positive feedback. Best Regards. Affordable Cars


  • 5

    Very Honest Traders . And very helpful people.

    By Gary S on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very Honest people . And very helpful. I wish them lick .

    Reply from Affordable Cars Bedford Ltd on 18/07/18

    Thanks for your positive feedback. Best Regards. Affordable Cars


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Lal K on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was very nervous about buying another car, as mine had been so reliable and I came across affordable cars. The owner was exceptionally nice guy, very knowledgeable not pushy in the slightest. Overall I was happy and I m until today.

    Reply from Affordable Cars Bedford Ltd on 18/07/18

    Thanks for your positive feedback. Best Regards. Affordable Cars


  • 5

    AVOID them

    By Fernando S on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Seat Arosa 1.0 last friday. The advert said 3 owners and the real number was 5.The guys told me that the car did not need anything, leaving apart the absolutely wasted front tyres...I trusted them because the car was driving okay during the test drive... As soon as i got to my house the Engine emissions control system warning light was on... I told them about a noise in the driver´s front wheel, they said nothing happens there ... Next day I went to the garage in Luton and they checked everything... The result was: Both left and right Q-Drive Suspension Arm wasted, front D bushes wasted ,Left and right Topran Top Strut Mounting ,driver´s front spring broken , timming belt replacement... AVOID that... and go somewhere else to avoid an accident and expensive bill in repairs

    Reply from Affordable Cars Bedford Ltd on 19/08/17

    Hi Fernando i think it is a dishonest review and false accusation, The vehicle reg MH53HOH was sold to you on spare or repair basis, as advertised on our website, furthermore you went for a 15 miles test drive consisting of motorway journey + local roads for approximately 1 hour and 15 mins and other various checks done while the engine was running on stationary, the issue's you are highlighting were clearly stated on the last mot which you were made aware of and were highlighted by us during the inspection. Further more you negotiated on price even more because you stated you were a technician at Vauxhall and will get work done and demanded to knock further £100 off for you to get the cam-belt replaced which we then did, the car was under-sold to you by £400, upon receiving the review i have contacted you numerous of times saying if you are unhappy please return the vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›

Affordable Cars Bedford Ltd

Telephone:
07375 730421 07852 721554

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday 09:30 - 19:00

Affordable Cars Bedford Ltd

Address:
STATION ROAD,
SANDY,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
SG19 1AW